Testimonials

Latest Feedback  :-D
Latest Feedback :-D

I found your Company extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. The booking was straight forward and friendly and the vehicle hand over was thoroughly explained and dealt with efficiently. The vehicle was also first class.

I would definitely hire from you again and would not hesitate to recommend you to my friends or colleagues.

Yours sincerely,   Richard Quantrell                                              10.05.2017

Survey results ; OVERALL EXPERIENCE
Survey results ; OVERALL EXPERIENCE

When asked, 100% of customers rated their Overall Experience as REALLY GOOD or BLOOMIN’ MARVELLOUS !

Survey Results; VALUE FOR MONEY
Survey Results; VALUE FOR MONEY

When asked, 100% of customers rated Barford Hire as EXCELLENT or ABOVE AVERAGE.

Customer Review
Customer Review

Extremely good service, appreciative of its returning customers, always willing to go that little bit further for you.

12/6/2016 9:34am

DIY Removal Customer Review
DIY Removal Customer Review

Hassle-free first van hire for DIY home move – no stress whatsoever thanks to staff. Thank you Barford!

8/15/2016 3:09 PM 

Business Customer Review
Business Customer Review

Always had a fantastic working relationship with Barfod hire. Good people good staff

5/24/2016 4:29 PM 

Business Customer Review
Business Customer Review

The Service supplied by Barford hire is extremely good and we would recommend. A top rated service supplied by very nice, very knowledgeable people. My business relies heavily on the service and support supplied by Barford hire, who never fail to deliver.

5/18/2016 10:38 AM 

Customer Review
Customer Review

All staff give me a personal service and appear keen to accommodate customers requirements if at all possible. They are a happy crew who take a pride in their company. Not sure about price comparison: the company is so convenient for my needs and the customer care so good that I’ve never thought of going elsewhere. The vehicles are in very good condition too.

7/19/2016 8:05 AM 

Customer Review
Customer Review

I prefer you to the other hire companies (I have used most of them), because your service is personal and friendly.

9/9/2016 2:16 PM 

Customer Review
Customer Review

First class family run company used them for many years you won’t find a better hire company in Norfolk

9/20/2016 10:36 AM 

Customer Review
Customer Review

Great little van Will always recommend you Many thanks

9/19/2016 8:46 AM 

Customer Review
Customer Review

Another trouble free van hire. As alway Barford are helpful and efficient.

9/12/2016 11:37 AM 

Customer Review
Customer Review

We always use this company, the fleet is immaculately turned out and the staff are organised and friendly

9/5/2016 12:34 PM 

Customer Review
Customer Review

Nice people to deal with, competitive prices and the perfect vehicle for the job. Spot on.

8/30/2016 9:10 PM

Customer Review
Customer Review

Excellent vehicle and easy to drive and use. Certainly will use again and promote

9/1/2016 10:12 AM

Customer Review
Customer Review

One quick phone call and booked exactly the van we wanted, all at quite short notice. Prompt email confirmation plus an extra one warning us parking was getting limited if we needed to leave a car, which we didn’t but appreciated the warning. Staff friendly, polite and very helpful. Excellent service.

8/30/2016 9:10 PM 

Customer Review
Customer Review

8/18/2016 5:00 PM View respondent’s answers

Came to our rescue at very short notice with a VW Golf! Really enjoyed the experience of driving such a lovely car for a weekend – thank you Jon for helping us out!